Sign Up for the Mental Health Reform Telephone Town Hall with Sen. Chris Murphy

Last month we achieved a major victory when the House passed bipartisan mental health reform by a near-unanimous vote. But we're running out of time to get this critical bill through the Senate and to the President's desk.

Please sign up now to join Connecticut Sen. Chris Murphy, Bill Sherlach (Mary's husband) and Mark Barden (Daniel's father) for a Telephone Town Hall on Tuesday, August 23, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT and 5 p.m. PT) to discuss our strategy and what you can do to help.

Unable to make the call? You can immediately help by signing our petition demanding the Senate pass this crucial legislation without delay.